Making waves during Race Week Sailing at Hamilton Island Race Week Sailing during Hamilton Island Race Week Wild Oats crew at Race Week Wild Oats during Race Week Sailing during Race Week
Close video
Skip Navigation LinksRace Week . On Water Events . Race Schedule
On Water Events 

Proposed Schedule of Events 2013

Date Class Event
Friday 2nd Aug All Classes Entries close
Friday 16th Aug All Classes Registration – 1300 hrs to 1700 hrs.
Saturday 17th Aug All Classes Registration – 1000 hrs to 1700 hrs.
Sunday 18th Aug    All Classes Molles Island race
Monday 19th Aug  IRC Racing Classes W/L Courses (up to 3 races)
Melges 32 Class W/L Courses (up to 4 races)
All other Classes Short Around-the-Islands race
Tuesday 20th Aug Melges 32 Class W/L Courses (up to 4 races)
IRC Racing Div A, B & Super Multi-Hulls Club Marine Classic Long race
Premier Cruising, Performance
Racing, IRC Racing Div C & IRC Passage
Medium Distance race
Cruising & Non-Spinnaker Short Around-the-Islands race
Wednesday 21st Aug All Classes Lay day - Shore side activities
Thursday 22nd Aug IRC Racing Classes W/L Courses (up to 3 races)
All other Classes Short Around-the-Islands race
Friday 23rd Aug Performance Racing Classes W/L Courses (up to 2 races)
All Other Classes Short Around-the-Islands race
Saturday 24th Aug All Classes Lindeman Island Race
Presentation of Trophies

Please note that this is an indicative schedule of events and is subject to change. Please check back closer to the event date to confirm.

Book Hotels

Kids under 12 stay and eat free at participating <br/>restaurants. Conditions apply.

Book Holiday Homes

Skip Navigation LinksRace Week > On Water Events > Race Schedule